إضغط هنا : الرحمة لب رسالة عمان


Click Here to Download: "Love in the Holy Quran" by H.R.H. Prince Ghazi bin Muhammad Love in the Quran
Basmallah

مقدمة الطبعة الثالثة بقلم صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير غازي بن محمد

(7) تنفيذ رسالة عمان ومحاورها الثلاثة

كيف يتحول اتفاق  إلى عمل من حيث المبدأ؟ الجواب هو بمشيئة الله في تطبيقه على كل المستويات الممكنة. هذا، و بالإضافة إلى جمع دعم أكثر للاتفاق على كل مستويات الفعّاليّة الإسلامية، فيجب أن يطبق كما يلي:

(1) التشريع على المستوى الدولي (مثل الأمم المتحدة ومنظمة الأمم المتحدة للتربية والعلوم والثقافة (اليونسكو) ومنظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي والمنظمة الإسلامية للتربية والعلوم والثقافة (الإيسيسكو)) وعلى المستوى الوطني التشريعي في إقرار تعريف الإسلام مثلما ورد في المحاور الثلاثة لرسالة عمان. وعلى حد سواء يستطيع منع التكفير قانونياً على نفس الأساس.

(2) النشر والوسائل الإعلامية المتعددة في كل أشكالها: كتب وكتيبات ومجلات وأقراص ممغنطة وأقراص فيديو وأشرطة صوتية  ولافتات وتلفاز وأقمار اصطناعية وأفلام وإنترنيت وجرائد ومجلات دورية وإذاعة، وما إلى ذلك. وإن شاء الله ستعرض الوثائق الأساسية التي تتعلق برسالة عمان ومحاورها الثلاثة مجاناً على موقع الإنترنيت: www.ammanmessage.com.

(3) في كتب مدرسية ومناهج تعليمية ومواد تعليمية وإرشادات للمعلمين في كل مدرسة في العالم الإسلامي وفي باقي العالم حيث يدرس الإسلام. وعلى حد سواء فيجب أن تشرح المواد في الجامعات عن الإجماع والموضوع بشكل عام. وفي الواقع ستقدم أول مادة من نوعها في هذا الإطار في جامعة اليرموك في الأردن في شهر شعبان/ أيلول/ سبتمبر 2006م، وفي نشاطات مختلفة وأعمال علمية في كل الجامعات الأردنية.

(4) الوعظ على مستوى المسجد المحلي. فمن الواجب أن ينتقل هذا الإجماع إلى مستوى الخطيب والمسجد في كل الأماكن الممكنة. ووسائل الإعلان المتعددة الحديثة ليست بديلاً لوسيلة الإعلام الأصيلة في الإسلام التي تجتمع مع العبادة: صلاة الجمعة، والتدريس في المسجد المحلي.

(5) ربما أهم من هذا كله هو أن يكون الإجماع أساساً لحل المشاكل والصعوبات بين المسلمين في أي وقت وفي أي مكان،  إن شاء الله، خاصة لأنه لا يوجد اليوم أي إجماع آخر يشرح نفس الرؤية التعددية للإسلام.



 


Click Here to Download: "Love in the Holy Quran" by H.R.H. Prince Ghazi bin Muhammad Love in the Quran
   زوار زاروا الموقع منذ 1 أذارُ 2007
بداية الموقع : 1 أذارُ 2007
Share:

Click Here: Mercy is the essence of the Amman Message


Click Here to Download: "Love in the Holy Quran" by H.R.H. Prince Ghazi bin Muhammad Love in the Quran
Basmallah

HRH PRINCE GHAZI BIN MUHAMMAD

introduction

(VII) The Implementation of the Amman Message and its Three Points

How can one turn an agreement in principle into practice? The answer is by God’s grace and through application at every possible level. That is, in addition to continuously gathering ever more support for the agreement at all levels of Islamic activism it must be applied through:

(1) Legislation at the international level (such as the UN, UNESCO, the OIC and ISESCO and the like) and national legislative level adopting the definition of Islam as given by the Three Points of the Amman Message. Equally, takfir can be made illegal on the same basis.

(2) Publishing and multi-media—in all their forms: books, booklets, magazines, CDs, DVDs cassettes, posters and television, satellite television, film, internet, newspapers, journals, radio and so on. The basic documents of the Amman Message and its Three Points should also always be available for free on the internet at www.Ammanmessage.com.

(3) School textbooks, curricula, teaching materials and teacher guidelines, in all schools in the Islamic world, and in the rest of the world where Islam is studied. Equally, courses in universities need to explain the consensus and the subject in general. In fact the first such course is being offered in September 2006 in Jordan’s Yarmouk University.

(4) Preaching at the local mosque level. It is essential that the consensus trickle down to the preacher and mosque level in as many places as possible. Modern mass-media is still no substitute for Islam’s own original and universal form of mass-communication, combined with devotion: Friday prayers and instruction at the local mosque.

(5) More important than all of this, however, is that the consensus be as a basis for resolving inter-Islamic problems and difficulties, whenever and wherever these arise in sha Allah, especially since there are no other Islamic consensuses around today explicitly articulating a similar pluralistic vision of Islam.



 


Click Here to Download: "Love in the Holy Quran" by H.R.H. Prince Ghazi bin Muhammad Love in the Quran
Website Launched: March 1st, 2007
0662470  visitors since March 1st, 2007
Share: